Please note that JavaScript and style sheet are used in this website,
Due to unadaptability of the style sheet with the browser used in your computer, pages may not look as original.
Even in such a case, however, the contents can be used safely.



原 良也 (はら よしなり) 取締役
宮原 賢次 (みやはら けんじ) 取締役
國部 毅 (くにべ たけし) 取締役
矢野 薫 (やの かおる) 代表取締役 会長
遠藤 信博 (えんどう のぶひろ) 代表取締役 執行役員社長